Paralegals

Paralegals

Paralegal & real estate processing staff


Molly Betancourt

Molly Betancourt

Paralegal, Real Estate Processor
Keene, NH
molly@hudkinslaw.com
603-357-1007

Kayla Brehio

Kayla Brehio

Paralegal, Processing Assistant
New London, NH
kayla@hudkinslaw.com
603-526-2660

Pamela Cameron

Pamela Cameron

Paralegal, Real Estate Processor, Office Manager-Capital Region
Concord, NH
pam@hudkinslaw.com
603-434-1770

Lisa Driscoll

Lisa Driscoll

Windham, NH
lisa@hudkinslaw.com
603-434-1770

Kate Halsted

Kate Halsted

Paralegal, Post Closing Assistant
New London, NH
kate@hudkinslaw.com
603-526-2660

Debra Krol

Debra Krol

Paralegal, Real Estate Processor
Windham, NH
deb@hudkinslaw.36beta.com
603-434-1770

Anngybel Moreta

Anngybel Moreta

Paralegal, Post Closing Assistant
Windham, NH
anngybel@hudkinslaw.com
603-434-1770

Beth Perregaux

Beth Perregaux

Human Resources and Bookkeeping
New London, NH
beth@hudkinslaw.com
603-526-2660

Tammy Pontes

Tammy Pontes

Paralegal, Real Estate Processor, Post Closing Manager
Windham, NH
tammy@hudkinslaw.com

Rebecca Russo

Rebecca Russo

Paralegal, Real Estate Processor
Windham, NH
rebecca@hudkinslaw.com
603-434-1770